Contact Information

Basketball Contact Information

Girls Basketball:

TierNameEmailSchool
JuniorKris Waluskakwalushka@sd62.bc.caBelmont
ABrian Nishibnishi@cisdv.bc.caSt. Andrew’s
AAGary Bakergbaker@sd61.bc.caLambrick Park
AAALindsay Brooke
Nicole McRae
lindsay.brooke@smus.ca
nmcrae@sd68.bc.ca
SMUS/Wellington
AAAADarren Reisigdreisig@saanichschools.comClaremont

Boys Basketball:

TierNameEmailSchool
Junior


ATom Veenstra
Harvey Thorau
tveenstra@duncanchristian.com
hthorau@mygns.ca
Duncan Christian
GNS
AAEd Somersesomer@sd61.bc.caLambrick Park
AAADaryl Rodgersdrodgers@sd68.bc.caLadysmith
AAAAGraham Giskegraham.giske@sd68.bc.caNDSS

Girls Basketball – League Commissioners

TierNameEmailSchoolArea
JuniorSteve Elwoodselwood1@sd68.bc.caWellingtonNorth
ABreanne QuistBreanne.quist@ncsnanaimo.comNanaimo ChristianNorth
AARuth Stefanekrstefane@sd69.bc.caKwalikumNorth
AAANicole McRaenmcrae@sd68.bc.caWellingtonNorth
AAAAFranjo Crnkovicfcrnkovic@sd68.bc.caNDSSNorth
JuniorJohn Stewartjohn.stewart@pacificchristian.caPCSSouth
AErin Deludeedelude@cisdv.bc.caSt. Andrew’sSouth
AAGary Bakergbaker@sd61.bc.caLambrickSouth
AAAErin Deludeedelude@cisdv.bc.caSt. Andrew’sSouth
AAAAGary Bakergbaker@sd61.bc.caLambrickSouth

Boys Basketball – League Commissioners

TierNameEmailSchoolArea
JuniorGlenn Johnsongjohnson1@sd68.bc.caNDSSNorth
ABreanne Quist
Tom Veenstra
breanne.quist@ncsnanaimo.com
tveenstra@duncanchristian.com
Nanaimo Christian SchoolNorth
AABreanne Quistbreanne.quist@ncsnanaimo.comNanaimo Christian SchoolNorth
AAACraig Brooks
Rick Hart
cbrooks@sd70.bc.ca
rhart@sd68.bc.ca
Alberni DistrictNorth
AAAACarson Williamscarson.williams@sd68.bc.caDover BayNorth
JuniorKeith Grewkgrew@sd61.bc.caLambrickSouth
AChris Ballcball@sd61.bc.caMt. DougSouth
AAEd Somersesomers@sd61.bc.caLambrickSouth
AAAGreg Pitregpitre@sd61.bc.caVic HighSouth
AAAAChris Ballcball@sd61.bc.caMt. DougSouth
Print Friendly